Latest Bits: 18th January 2018 onwards

 

Thursday 18 January

7.45 pm       PCC meeting in the Centre.

Sunday 21 January

9.30 am       Prayer meeting in the Church.

3.00 pm       Unity Service at Kings Church, on the Ridge.

Tuesday 23 January

10.30 am     Coffee morning in the Church.  All welcome.

Wednesday 24 January

9.15 am       ‘Smarties’ breakfast club meet in the Church followed by ‘Smarties’ in the Centre at 10 am.

12.00 pm     Midweek Service in the Church followed by a light lunch.

Thursday 25 January

12.30 pm     Funeral service in the Church.

4.00 pm       ‘Let’s Play Trains’ meet in the Church Centre.

Monday 29 January

Homegroups meet during this week.

Tuesday 30 January

10.30 am     Coffee morning in the Church.  All welcome.

Wednesday 31 January

9.15 am       ‘Smarties’ breakfast club meet in the Church followed by ‘Smarties’ in the Centre at 10 am.

Sunday 4 February

9.30 am       Prayer meeting in the Church.

Tuesday 6 February

2.15 pm       ‘Friendlies’ meet in the Mill.  Tea, Chat and Thought for the Day.

Wednesday 7 February

7.45 pm       Prayer meeting in the Church.

Sunday 11 February

9.30 am       Prayer meeting in the Church.

 

 

Share

Comments are closed.