Dates for the Diary:

Thursday 16 January

10.00 am     Morning ENGAGE course at the Rectory

7.30 pm        Evening ENGAGE course at the Rectory.

Tuesday 21 January

11.00 am     Coffee Morning in the Church Centre.  All welcome. 

Wednesday 22 January

9.15 am       ‘Smarties’ breakfast club meet in the Church followed by ‘Smarties’ in the church centre at 10.00 am.

12 noon       Midweek service followed by a light lunch.

1.00 pm       ‘Open the Book’ practice in the Church.

Thursday 23 January

10.00 am     Morning ENGAGE course at the Rectory

7.30 pm        Evening ENGAGE course at the Rectory.

Sunday 26 January

3.00 pm       Church Together Unity Service at Hastings Centre, The Ridge TN34 2SA.  Main Speaker – Marvin Rees, Mayor of Bristol.

Tuesday 28 January

11.00 am     Coffee Morning in the Church Centre.  All welcome. 

Wednesday 29 January

9.15 am       ‘Smarties’ breakfast club meet in the Church followed by ‘Smarties’ in the church centre at 10.00 am.

2.00 pm       ‘Open the Book’ at St Paul’s Academy.

Friday 31 January

12.30 pm     ‘Ladies wot lunch’ meet at The Welcome, Silverhill.  For more information contact Catherine on 07540450967.

Sunday 2 February

9.30 am       Prayer meeting in the Church.

12 noon       Church Family Annual Vision Lunch in the Church Centre.

Tuesday 4 February

2.15 pm       ‘Friendlies’ restarts in the Church Centre, Mill Room.

Wednesday 5 February

7.30 pm       Prayer meeting at the Rectory, 81a Filsham Road.