Dates for the Diary:

Sunday 15 December

8.00 am       Holy Communion (BCP)

10.30 am     Carols and Prayer in Church.

10.30 am     Carol singing at The Crest Care Home and The Derwent (meet at the church at 10.20 am)

7.00 pm       Carols by Candlelight with St Matthew’s Christmas Choir.

Tuesday 17 December

11.00 am     Coffee Morning in the Church Centre.  All welcome. 

Wednesday 18 December

9.15 am       ‘Smarties’ breakfast club meet in the Church followed by ‘Smarties’ Christmas Party in the church centre at 10.00 am.

Sunday 22 December

8.00 am       Holy Communion (BCP)

10.30 am     Christingle Service.

Tuesday 24 December – Christmas Eve

4.00 pm       Christmas Crib Service.

11.15 pm     Midnight Holy Communion Service.

Wednesday 25 December – Christmas Day

9.00 am       Holy Communion Service

10.30 am     All age Worship at St Ethelburga’s Church, St Saviours Road TN38 0AS.

Sunday 29 December

10.30 am     Holy Communion service.

Sunday 5 January

9.15 am       Prayer meeting in the church.

10.30 am     Holy Communion service – Sunday Club restarts.

Wednesday 8 January

9.15 am       ‘Smarties’ breakfast club meet in the Church followed by ‘Smarties’ in the church centre at 10.00 am.

12 noon       Midweek Fellowship in the church followed by a light lunch.

7.30 pm       Prayer meeting at the Rectory, 81A Filsham Road.

Monday 13 January

7.30 pm       PCC meeting in the Mill Room.

Tuesday 14 January

11.00 am     Coffee Morning in the Church Centre.  All welcome.