Sermons

 

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Mike Coe (8), Matt Williams (2), Alan Freeman (1).
Series: Christmas (2), All Age (4), The Bible (1), Matthew (1), Fruit of the Spirit (3).
Date: February (1), March (1), April (1), August (1), September (2), October (1), November (2), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Herod's plan All Age
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Mike Coe on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
'Christingle' The first understanding
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Mike Coe on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Lead us not into temptation
Matthew 6:13 (Part of the All Age series).
Preached by Mike Coe on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
As we forgive our debtors
Matthew 6:12 (Part of the All Age series).
Preached by Mike Coe on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive us our debts
Matthew 6:12 (Part of the All Age series).
Preached by Matt Williams on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Give us today our daily bread
Matthew 6:11 (Part of the All Age series).
Preached by Mike Coe on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What did Jesus believe about the Bible?
Matthew 5:17-19 (Part of the The Bible series).
Preached by Mike Coe on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Beattitudes
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Alan Freeman on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Fruit of the Spirit - Self Control
Matthew 26:36-54 (Part of the Fruit of the Spirit series).
Preached by Mike Coe on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Fruit of the Spirit - goodness
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Fruit of the Spirit series).
Preached by Mike Coe on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share