Sermons

 

Active filter: Book: John (x) , Series: John (x)
Preacher: Mike Coe (6), Margaret Holohan (3), Malcolm Harris (2), Ken Barnham (1), Alan Freeman (1).
Date: 2013 (1), 2018 (12)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

The other Lord's Prayer (2)
John 17:20-26 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Margaret Holohan on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The other Lord's Prayer (1)
John 17:1-19 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Malcolm Harris on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You will rejoice
John 16:16-33 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Mike Coe on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Glory to Jesus
John 16:5-15 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Ken Barnham on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
They will hate you
John 15:18-16:4 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Alan Freeman on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Vine & the branches
John 15:1-16 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Mike Coe on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Counsellor
John 14:25-31 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Mike Coe on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit of Truth
John 14:15-24 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Mike Coe on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Show us the Way
John 14:1-14 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Margaret Holohan on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where are you going?
John 13:31-38 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Malcolm Harris on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share